The Officers of the Council, together with the Immediate Past Chair, seven airport representatives, and one corporate representative in good standing elected at-large at the Annual Meeting of the Council, constitutes the FAC Board of Directors. The Board is responsible for overseeing the business of the Council. Only airport representatives can serve as Officers and/or At-Large Members of the Council, except for the one Corporate Board Member.

 At-large members of the Board of Directors are elected to serve three-year terms on a staggered basis. Terms begin immediately following the Annual Conference & Exposition.


An Executive Committee of the Board of Directors is empowered to make decisions for the Council in matters of immediacy where there is not enough time before an official decision must be rendered to assemble a meeting of the full Board of Directors. Such decisions rendered by the Executive Committee are reported to the Board of Directors at its next meeting and are reflected in the official minutes of that meeting. The Executive Committee is composed of the Chair, the Vice Chair, the Secretary/Treasurer and the Immediate Past Chair.                    




Kerry Keith


Naples Airport


Karen Feaster


Daytona Beach International Airport


Chad Rosenstein


Governmental Affairs

Lee County Port Authority


 Roy Sieger

Immediate Past-Chairman

Education Foundation President

Flagler Executive Airport

Board of Directors


Mark Cervasio

Airport Director

Venice Municipal Airport


James Furiosi

Department Director - Maintenance

Lee County Port Authority


Rufus James

Airport Manager

Fort Lauderdale Executive Airport


Scott Knight

Assistant General Counsel

Tampa International Airport

Scott Kohut

Deputy Director

Boca Raton Airport

Sierra Lepore

Senior Aviation Planner

Vanasse Hangen Brustlin


Michael Nonnemacher

Chief Operating Officer

Broward County Aviation Department


James W. Parish, P.E.

Executive Director

Punta Gorda Airport

FAC Team


Lisa Lyle Waters

President/Chief Executive Officer



Idalia DeJesus

Finance & Adminstration Manager


Presidents / Chairman Past

2022 Roy Sieger Flagler Executive Airport
2021 Luis Olivero Greater Orlando Aviation Authority
2020 Parker W. McClellan Jr. A.A.E. Northwest Florida Beaches International Airport
2019 Nina MacPherson North Perry Airport
2018  Gary E. Duncan Lee County Port Authority 
2017 Jeffrey R. Bunting Miami-Dade Aviation Department
2016  Allan Penska Gainesville Regional Airport 
2015 Michael Stewart Jacksonville 
2014 Thomas R. Jewsbury St. Pete-Clearwater
2013 Debra Lemke Fort Myers
2012 Greg Donovan Okaloosa
2011 Ted Soliday Naples
2010 Clara E. Bennett* Fort Lauderdale
2010 Louis E. Miller* Tampa
2009 Clara E. Bennett Fort Lauderdale
2008 Noah Lagos St. Petersburg-Clearwater
2007 Ericson W. Menger Vero Beach
2006 Jerry L. Allen Palm Beach
2005 Edward B. Cooley Tampa
2004 Peter B. Modys Fort Myers
2003 William F. Sherry Fort Lauderdale
2002 Edward R. Wuellner St. Augustine
2001 Ana Sotorrio Miami
2000 Jerry L. Sealy Okaloosa
1999 Fredrick J. Piccolo Sarasota-Bradenton
1998 Faye Bowling Lake City
1997 Frank R. Miller Pensacola
1996 Cornelius T. “Tim” Shea Kissimmee
1995 Bruce V. Pelly Palm Beach
1994 James E. Johnson Tampa
1993 Mack R. Lazenby Titusville
1992 William H. Crouch Fort Lauderdale
1991 Robert M. Ball Jacksonville
1990 James G. Howes St. Petersburg-Clearwater
1989 Curtis King Fort Pierce
1988 Al McDill Sarasota-Bradenton
1987 George Bean Tampa
1986 Steve Atha Pensacola
1985 L. Glen Key Miami
1984 Ahla M. Harrison St. Petersburg-Clearwater
1983 Richard W. Smith Jacksonville
1982 Gary W. LeTellier Fort Myers
1981 G. Morgan Rankin Pompano Beach
1980 Robert M. Johnson Tallahassee
1979 W. Lloyd Lane Titusville
1978 Robert B. Wightman Naples
1977 Richard F. Niedenthal Fort Lauderdale-Hollywood
1976 Benjamin L. Durrance Bartow
1975 J.S. “Red” Cleveland Sanford
1974 Richard R. Cleveland Palm Beach
1973 Don Emerson Lakeland
1972 Edward L. Foster Melbourne
1971 Richard V. Wolf Sarasota-Bradenton
Upcoming Events
Benjamin J. Siwinski Sustainability Award, Now Accepting Applications!
Thursday, May 11 - Friday, June 16, 2023
Honorary Mark Winkelmann Blue Light Award, Now Accepting Applications!
Tuesday, May 16 - Friday, June 02, 2023
2023 FAC 54th Annual Conference & Exposition, Registration is Open!
Sunday, July 23 - Wednesday, July 26, 2023
Donation Items Needed,Support FL's Future Aviation Professionals
Monday, July 24 - Sunday, December 31, 2023
Monday, July 24 - Sunday, December 31, 2023
Advertise Your Ad On Our Website!
Tuesday, July 25 - Sunday, December 31, 2023

Your Company's Ad Here