Airmail (Public)

 

The Latest Edition of FAC’s AIRMAIL Newsletter is Now Available! 

Click Here: February 01, 2024 Issue

 

FAC News & Updates

  • 2024 FAC Reception & General Membership Meeting Numbers Re-Cep & Thank Yous
  • 2024 Scholarship Application Period is Open!

     Dates to Remember & Upcoming Events - See PG. 10

 

Around The State

  • AOPA’s Air Safety Institute Releases New Real Pilot Story
  • Reserved Parking Now Available at MCO
  • Why Florida Rejects ‘Climate Crisis’ on its Roadways, by Jared W. Purdue
  • Jacksonville International Airport Sees Record 7.4 Million Passengers

 

Around The Nation

  • A Day of American Airlines' Operations at Dallas Fort Worth
  • 104.7 M Becomes New Passenger Record at Atlanta Airport
  • Training Goes Electric at New Vision Aviation

 

Member News

  • LCPA: Greenwell Elected Chair of Airport Board
  • MCO: Orlando International Airport is Home to Recipient of 2024 ‘Women Who Move the Nation’ Award
  • TPA: Tampa International Airport CEO to Step Down

 

Upcoming Events
2023/2024 Internship Grant Opportunities Available!
Wednesday, May 31 - Saturday, August 31, 2024
Advertise Your Ad On Our Website!
Tuesday, July 25 - Sunday, December 31, 2023
The 2024 Advisor is Here!
Thursday, December 28 - Sunday, June 30, 2024
2024 Scholarship Application Period is Open!
Monday, January 15 - Monday, February 12, 2024
2024 WDC Federal Fly-In
Tuesday, March 12 - Wednesday, March 13, 2024
2024 FAC 55th Annual Conference & Exposition, Save the Date!
Sunday, August 11 - Wednesday, August 14, 2024
Join Now

Your Company's Ad Here