Airmail (Public)

AIRMAIL

 

The New edition of FAC’s AIRMAIL is available! 

undefined

Click here: November 9, 2022 Issue

 

Our Newsletter has a new look, we have made some changes to freshen up the format and update our connectivity. 

This issue features a letter from our FAC Chairman, Kerry Keith, updates regarding the Board of Directors, and news from around the state and the nation.  

See dates to remember for information about upcoming events.  A huge thank you to the 2022 Annual Conference hosts, exhibitors,  sponsors, delegates, guests and volunteers that made the 53rd annual conference in August a grand success.  

This issue does not include EO/RFP/RFQ postings or employment opportunities.  These will return in the issues to follow.  We will continue to email blast those opportunities to all members when we receive them.  

Thank You! 

Lisa Waters

President/CEO

Upcoming Events
Website Display Advertising Now Available!
Tuesday, March 29 - Saturday, December 31, 2022
VIRTUAL FUN RUN CHALLENGE
Monday, April 18 - Saturday, December 31, 2022
2022 Chairman's Challenge
Thursday, July 14 - Saturday, December 31, 2022
Internship Grant Opportunities Available!
Monday, July 25 - Thursday, August 31, 2023
2023 Membership Directory Advertising Campaign Begins
Thursday, August 11 - Friday, December 16, 2022
DEF Training for Florida Airports- Sign Up Here
Friday, December 16 - Friday, December 16, 2022
2023 FAC 54th Annual Conference & Exposition
Saturday, July 22 - Wednesday, July 26, 2023


Your Company's Ad Here