Meetings

 

Meetings

 
2022 FAC 53rd Annual Conference & Exposition
Date: Sunday, July 31 - Wednesday, August 03 2022
Location: Orlando, Florida
Hotel Information
Hotel: HYATT REGENCY GRAND CYPRESS
Reservations: 
Hotel Rate: $169
 
 
Links and Documents:
Conference Webpage & Registration
Hotel
Notes: 
 
The 53rd FAC Annual Conference & Exposition will be hosted by the Greater Orlando Aviation Authority, Daytona Beach International Airport, Orlando Sanford International Airport, and Kissimmee Gateway Airport.

This years conference we be held from Sunday, July 31, 2022 thru Wednesday, August 3, 2022 at the Hyatt Regency Grand Cypress Hotel featuring their recently renovated convention center.

Sponsors and Exhibitors don’t miss the opportunity to sponsor your preferred event and select the best exhibit space for your company!

Exhibitor registration is NOW OPEN for Members and Non-Members.
Delegate/Spouse/Guest & Sponsor registration is open for Members and will open on May 16th for Non-Members.

The conference website is open! Click on the link above 'Conference Webpage & Registration'

The hotel room block is now open! Click the link above to reserve your room today. The room block is based upon availability and closes July 8th, 2022. The Group rate for the hotel is $169 per night +taxes

We look forward to seeing you there!


 
Upcoming Events
Silent and Live Auction items needed-Support FL's Future Aviation Professionals
Tuesday, March 08 - Saturday, December 31, 2022
J. Bryan Cooper Awards
Thursday, March 17 - Friday, June 17, 2022
Website Display Advertising Now Available!
Tuesday, March 29 - Saturday, December 31, 2022
VIRTUAL FUN RUN CHALLENGE
Monday, April 18 - Saturday, December 31, 2022
Basic Airfield Electrical Safety Workshop
Thursday, June 16 - Friday, June 17, 2022
2022 FAC 53rd Annual Conference & Exposition
Sunday, July 31 - Wednesday, August 03, 2022
DEF Training for Florida Airports- Sign Up Here
Friday, December 16 - Friday, December 16, 2022


Your Company's Ad Here