Meetings

 

Meetings

 
2024 FAC 55th Annual Conference & Exposition, Save the Date!
Date: Sunday, August 11 - Wednesday, August 14 2024
Location: Miami, Florida
Hotel Information
Hotel: JW Marriot Miami Turnberry Resort & Spa
Reservations: Save the Date!
Hotel Rate: 
 
 
Links and Documents:
Member Benefits
Notes: 
 
The 55th FAC Annual Conference & Exposition will be hosted by Miami-Dade Aviation Department, Monroe County/Key West International Airport, and Florida Keys Marathon International Airport. The 2024 conference will be held on Sunday, August 11, 2024, through Wednesday, August 14, 2024, at the JW Marriot Miami Turnberry Resort & Spa.

JOIN OUR ASSOCIATION!
Consider joining our association, as a member of FAC you will receive early registration notifications and discounts for our future events. For additional information regarding the benefits of joining our association, click the above Member Benefits link.
We are looking forward to seeing you there!

 
Upcoming Events
2023/2024 Internship Grant Opportunities Available!
Wednesday, May 31 - Saturday, August 31, 2024
Advertise Your Ad On Our Website!
Tuesday, July 25 - Sunday, December 31, 2023
The 2024 Advisor is Here!
Thursday, December 28 - Sunday, June 30, 2024
2024 Scholarship Application Period is Open!
Monday, January 15 - Monday, February 12, 2024
2024 WDC Federal Fly-In
Tuesday, March 12 - Wednesday, March 13, 2024
2024 FAC 55th Annual Conference & Exposition, Save the Date!
Sunday, August 11 - Wednesday, August 14, 2024
Join Now

Your Company's Ad Here