Meetings

 

Meetings

 
2019 Washington, DC Fly-In
Date: Tuesday, March 19 - Wednesday, March 20 2019
Location: Washington, DC
Hotel Information
Hotel: The Liaison Capitol Hill
Reservations: 202-638-1616
Hotel Rate: $349
 
 
Links and Documents:
Hotel Reservations
Notes: 
 
FAC's 2019 Washington, DC Fly-in will again coincide with ACI/AAAE Washington Legislative Conference. FAC will host a reception Tuesday evening, March 19th, at the Florida House - stay tuned for more information.

The FAC Federal Affairs Committee is working up the plan for members to "walk the halls of Congress" to make the case for Florida airports and aviation.

Rooms are being held at the Liaison Capitol Hill at a special rate of $349 single/double occupancy plus applicable tax. To make your hotel reservations, book online using the link above or call the hotel directly and identify yourself as part of the ACI-NA/AAAE group. The last day to receive the special hotel rate is Monday, February 25, 2019.

The Liaison Capitol Hill
415 New Jersey Avenue, NW
Washington, DC 20001
 
Upcoming Events
FAC Operations Committee Meeting
Monday, January 14 - Monday, January 14, 2019
2019 FAC State Legislative Fly-In
Monday, February 04 - Wednesday, February 06, 2019
2019 Washington, DC Fly-In
Tuesday, March 19 - Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Education & Training Summit
Wednesday, May 22 - Friday, May 24, 2019
2019 FAC 50th Anniversary Conference & Exposition
Sunday, August 04 - Wednesday, August 07, 2019