Meetings

 

Meetings

 
Internship Grant Opportunities Available!
Date: Monday, July 25 - Thursday, August 31 2023
Location: Florida
Hotel Information
Hotel: 
Reservations: 
Hotel Rate: 
 
 
Links and Documents:
Application Process
Notes: 
 
The Education Foundation President Roy Sieger, the Education Committee and FAC staff is pleased to announce the opening of the 2022/2023 internship application period.

FAC awards Internship Grants to member airports to help provide on-the-job work experience for students pursuing careers in airport management and to provide a pipeline of talented labor force for Florida’s airports. Grants are awarded to airports that demonstrate a willingness and desire to employ and supervise an intern.

For additional information click on the above links.

CONGRATULATIONS TO THE AIRPORTS THAT HAVE RECEIVED THE 2022/23 INTERNSHIP GRANTS

Kissimmee Gateway Airport

Punta Gorda Airport

Lee County Port Authority


 
Upcoming Events
Website Display Advertising Now Available!
Tuesday, March 29 - Saturday, December 31, 2022
VIRTUAL FUN RUN CHALLENGE
Monday, April 18 - Saturday, December 31, 2022
2022 Chairman's Challenge
Thursday, July 14 - Saturday, December 31, 2022
Internship Grant Opportunities Available!
Monday, July 25 - Thursday, August 31, 2023
2023 Membership Directory Advertising Campaign Begins
Thursday, August 11 - Friday, December 16, 2022
DEF Training for Florida Airports- Sign Up Here
Friday, December 16 - Friday, December 16, 2022
2023 FAC 54th Annual Conference & Exposition
Saturday, July 22 - Wednesday, July 26, 2023


Your Company's Ad Here