Meetings

 

Meetings

 
2023/2024 Internship Grant Opportunities Available!
Date: Wednesday, May 31 - Saturday, August 31 2024
Location: Florida
Hotel Information
Hotel: There is 1 Grant Opportunity Available!
Reservations: 
Hotel Rate: 
 
 
Links and Documents:
Application Process
Notes: 
 
The Education Foundation President Kerry Keith, the Education Committee and FAC staff are pleased to announce the opening of the 2023/2024 internship application period.

FAC awards Internship Grants to airport members to help provide on-the-job work experience for students pursuing careers in airport management and to provide a pipeline of talented labor force for Florida’s airports. Grants are awarded to airports that demonstrate a willingness and desire to employ and supervise an intern.

For additional information click on the Application Process link above.

The following Airport Members have received Internship Grants..

Congratulations!

2023-2024 Internship Recipients

Boca Raton Airport Authority

Kissimmee Gateway Airport

Lakeland Linder International Airport

Lee County Port Authority

Punta Gorda Airport

Sarasota Bradenton International Airport

St. Pete Clearwater International Airport
 
Upcoming Events
2023/2024 Internship Grant Opportunities Available!
Wednesday, May 31 - Saturday, August 31, 2024
Advertise Your Ad On Our Website!
Monday, January 01 - Wednesday, December 31, 2025
2024 Scholarship Application Period is Open!
Monday, January 15 - Monday, February 12, 2024
FAC IT Committee Meeting
Tuesday, April 23 - Wednesday, April 24, 2024
Webinar - Transitioning to Unleaded Aviation Gas
Thursday, May 09 - Thursday, May 09, 2024
2024 FAC 55th Annual Conference & Exposition, Save the Date!
Sunday, August 11 - Wednesday, August 14, 2024
Join Now

JSM & Associates