Meetings

 

Meetings

 
DEF Training for Florida Airports- Sign Up Here
Date: Friday, December 16 - Friday, December 16 2022
Location: NATA
Hotel Information
Hotel: 
Reservations: 
Hotel Rate: 
 
 
Links and Documents:
Sign Up Here
Notes: 
 
Click on the link above (Sign Up Here button) to register for the NATA Safety 1st Training Program - FREE to FAC Members ONLY. You will be denied access if you are not a current FAC Member.

Please, only one administrator/contact per airport/company should sign up through the link. Once you have been accepted, you may add the rest of your team that will be utilizing the training.
_____________________________________________________________________________________

• FAC Members will get access to industry leading DEF Contamination Prevention training through the NATA Safety 1st Program
• Training will include:
o General misfuelling prevention
o DEF contamination prevention based upon Safety 1st Operational Best Practice #36
o Certificate of Completion

 
Upcoming Events
Website Display Advertising Now Available!
Tuesday, March 29 - Saturday, December 31, 2022
VIRTUAL FUN RUN CHALLENGE
Monday, April 18 - Saturday, December 31, 2022
2022 Chairman's Challenge
Thursday, July 14 - Saturday, December 31, 2022
Internship Grant Opportunities Available!
Monday, July 25 - Thursday, August 31, 2023
2023 Membership Directory Advertising Campaign Begins
Thursday, August 11 - Friday, December 16, 2022
DEF Training for Florida Airports- Sign Up Here
Friday, December 16 - Friday, December 16, 2022
2023 FAC 54th Annual Conference & Exposition
Saturday, July 22 - Wednesday, July 26, 2023


Your Company's Ad Here