Meetings

 

Meetings

 
FAC State Legislative Fly-In
Date: Tuesday, October 19 - Wednesday, October 20 2021
Location: Tallahassee
Hotel Information
Hotel: Aloft
Reservations: 
Hotel Rate: 159 + Tax
 
 
Links and Documents:
Flyer
Register
Hotel Reservations
Sponsorship Opportunities
Notes: 
 
FAC Members please mark your calendars and plan to participate in the FAC State Legislative Fly-In scheduled for Tuesday, October 19, 2021.

We hope you will join the FAC Board of Directors and other key airport managers and staff to “walk-the-halls” of the State House and Senate to promote Florida airport legislative priorities. We need as many faces and voices as we can get to meet with officials and tackle the issues facing airports in the upcoming Legislative session.

For additional information regarding this event click on the above links.

THANK YOU SPONSORS
Crawford, Murphy & Tilly
Fort Lauderdale Executive Airport
Greater Orlando Aviation Authority
Lee County Port Authority
Mysmartplans
Tallahassee International Airport
The Haskell Company


 
Upcoming Events
VIRTUAL FUN RUN CHALLENGE
Friday, January 01 - Friday, December 31, 2021
Internship Application Period is Open!
Thursday, May 06 - Tuesday, May 31, 2022
2022 Membership Directory Advertising Campaign Begins
Thursday, August 05 - Tuesday, October 12, 2021
50th Anniversary Legacy Book
Thursday, September 16 - Friday, December 31, 2021
FAC State Legislative Fly-In
Tuesday, October 19 - Wednesday, October 20, 2021
2021 Education & Training Summit
Wednesday, October 27 - Friday, October 29, 2021
WEBINAR: Simplify Digital Transformation of your Airport Operations and Business Processes
Thursday, November 18 - Thursday, November 18, 2021
2022 Annual Conference & Exposition
Sunday, July 31 - Wednesday, August 03, 2022