Meetings

 

Meetings

 
2021 FAC Annual Conference & Exposition
Date: Sunday, July 18 - Wednesday, July 21 2021
Location: Jacksonville, FL
Hotel Information
Hotel: Hyatt Regency Jacksonville Riverfront
Reservations: 
Hotel Rate: $149 + tax per night
 
 
Links and Documents:
Conference Registration
Hotel Reservations
Notes: 
 
Online registration is closed. If you would like to register or need more information email or contact CMC & Associates at 850-224-7775.

FAC 52nd Conference and Exposition will be hosted by Jacksonville International Airport, Cecil Airport, Cecil Spaceport, Jacksonville Executive at Craig Airport and Herlong Recreational Airport.

This year's Annual Conference will be held Sunday, July 18 through Wednesday, July 21 at the Hyatt Regency Jacksonville Riverfront hotel.

The Hyatt Regency Jacksonville Riverfront hotel has completed a major renovation, so we expect a great new look and experience. The ‘FAC room block’ is limited to a certain number of rooms and reservations must be made prior to Thursday, June 24, 2021 in order to guarantee your rate.

Sponsors and Exhibitors don’t miss the opportunity to sponsor your preferred event and select the best exhibit space for your company!

We look forward to seeing you there!

 
Upcoming Events
Advertise Your Ad On Our Website!
Monday, January 01 - Wednesday, December 31, 2025
Board Member Application
Thursday, April 25 - Saturday, May 25, 2024
Webinar - Common Airfield Pavement Deficiencies: Identify, Repair, Prevent
Thursday, May 30 - Thursday, May 30, 2024
Basic Airfield Electrical Workshop
Tuesday, July 16 - Tuesday, July 16, 2024
2024 FAC 55th Annual Conference & Exposition
Sunday, August 11 - Wednesday, August 14, 2024
Join Now

JSM & Associates