Meetings

 

Meetings

 
FAA Reauthorization Act of 2024 Explainer for Florida Airports
Date: Thursday, June 27 - Thursday, June 27 2024
Location: Online
Hotel Information
Hotel: 
Reservations: 
Hotel Rate: 
 
 
Links and Documents:
Click Here to Register
Notes: 
 
FAC is hosting a FREE webinar on the FAA Reauthorization Act of 2024.

The FAA Reauthorization Act of 2024 became law on May 16, 2024. This explainer will focus on components of the law of special interest to Florida airport owners and operators. Specific topics include AIP and PFC program updates, alternative project delivery, workforce development, and more. AQ&A session will follow the presentation.

Click the link above to register!
 
Upcoming Events
Advertise Your Ad On Our Website!
Monday, January 01 - Wednesday, December 31, 2025
VIRTUAL FUN RUN CHALLENGE
Thursday, June 20 - Tuesday, December 31, 2024
Donation Items Needed - Raffle & Auctions
Thursday, July 11 - Wednesday, August 14, 2024
Basic Airfield Electrical Workshop
Tuesday, July 16 - Tuesday, July 16, 2024
5K FUN RUN!!
Thursday, July 18 - Sunday, August 18, 2024
2024 FAC 55th Annual Conference & Exposition
Sunday, August 11 - Wednesday, August 14, 2024
Join Now