Meetings

 

Meetings

 
2023 Education & Training Summit
Date: Tuesday, April 11 - Thursday, April 13 2023
Location: SAVE THE DATE!
Hotel Information
Hotel: 
Reservations: 
Hotel Rate: 
 
 
Links and Documents:
Member Benefits
Notes: 
 
This event will be hosted by FAC's standing committees and will be held on April 11 – 13, 2023 at Melbourne Orlando International Airport. This is a 2 ½ day event featuring workshops and sessions focusing on the important activities of the committees and other matters affecting airports.

Participants will receive specialty training and hear presentations from leading airport professionals and their private-sector counterparts relative to airport management, operations, facilities, airport security, noise/community affairs, environmental issues, IT functions and professional development.

>>FAC members will receive early exhibitor, sponsor and attendee registration notifications and discounts. For additional information regarding the benefits of joining our association, click the above link.

***Stay tuned for additional registration and hotel information.***

 
Upcoming Events
Website Display Advertising Now Available!
Tuesday, March 29 - Sunday, December 31, 2023
Internship Grant Opportunities Available!
Monday, July 25 - Thursday, August 31, 2023
2023 FAC State Legislative Fly-In
Monday, February 06 - Wednesday, February 08, 2023
2023 WDC Federal Fly-In
Wednesday, March 22 - Thursday, March 23, 2023
2023 Education & Training Summit
Tuesday, April 11 - Thursday, April 13, 2023
2023 FAC 54th Annual Conference & Exposition
Sunday, July 23 - Wednesday, July 26, 2023


Your Company's Ad Here