Meetings

 

Meetings

 
Rules & Ethics Training for FL Professional Engineers Webinar
Date: Thursday, May 19 - Thursday, May 19 2022
Location: Zoom
Hotel Information
Hotel: 
Reservations: 
Hotel Rate: 
 
 
Links and Documents:
Flyer
Notes: 
 
Join FAC for a webinar on Rules & Ethics Training for FL Professional Engineers with presenter Edwin A. Bayo', founder of Grossman, Furlow, & Bayo'. Ed is a frequent speaker before local, state and national professional organizations on licensure and regulatory issues.

The webinar will be on May 19, 2022 from 10am-12pm (EST) on the Zoom platform.

This webinar is FREE to FAC Members and $50 for Non-Members. Please take a look at the flyer above for more information and register with the "Register Here" button below.

2 hours of Continuing Education Credits for P.E.'s are available with completion of this webinar.
 
Upcoming Events
Silent and Live Auction items needed-Support FL's Future Aviation Professionals
Tuesday, March 08 - Saturday, December 31, 2022
J. Bryan Cooper Awards
Thursday, March 17 - Friday, June 17, 2022
Website Display Advertising Now Available!
Tuesday, March 29 - Saturday, December 31, 2022
VIRTUAL FUN RUN CHALLENGE
Monday, April 18 - Saturday, December 31, 2022
Basic Airfield Electrical Safety Workshop
Thursday, June 16 - Friday, June 17, 2022
2022 FAC 53rd Annual Conference & Exposition
Sunday, July 31 - Wednesday, August 03, 2022
DEF Training for Florida Airports- Sign Up Here
Friday, December 16 - Friday, December 16, 2022


Your Company's Ad Here