Meetings

 

Meetings

 
Rules & Ethics Training for FL Professional Engineers Webinar
Date: Thursday, May 19 - Thursday, May 19 2022
Location: Zoom
Hotel Information
Hotel: 
Reservations: 
Hotel Rate: 
 
 
Links and Documents:
Flyer
Notes: 
 
Join FAC for a webinar on Rules & Ethics Training for FL Professional Engineers with presenter Edwin A. Bayo', founder of Grossman, Furlow, & Bayo'. Ed is a frequent speaker before local, state and national professional organizations on licensure and regulatory issues.

The webinar will be on May 19, 2022 from 10am-12pm (EST) on the Zoom platform.

This webinar is FREE to FAC Members and $50 for Non-Members. Please take a look at the flyer above for more information and register with the "Register Here" button below.

2 hours of Continuing Education Credits for P.E.'s are available with completion of this webinar.
 
Upcoming Events
Website Display Advertising Now Available!
Tuesday, March 29 - Saturday, December 31, 2022
VIRTUAL FUN RUN CHALLENGE
Monday, April 18 - Saturday, December 31, 2022
2022 Chairman's Challenge
Thursday, July 14 - Saturday, December 31, 2022
Internship Grant Opportunities Available!
Monday, July 25 - Thursday, August 31, 2023
2023 Membership Directory Advertising Campaign Begins
Thursday, August 11 - Friday, December 16, 2022
DEF Training for Florida Airports- Sign Up Here
Friday, December 16 - Friday, December 16, 2022
2023 FAC 54th Annual Conference & Exposition
Saturday, July 22 - Wednesday, July 26, 2023


Your Company's Ad Here