Meetings

 

Meetings

 
2019 FAC 50th Anniversary Conference & Exposition
Date: Sunday, August 04 - Wednesday, August 07 2019
Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL
Hotel Information
Hotel: Ft Lauderdale Marriott Harbor Beach Resort & Spa
Reservations: 
Hotel Rate: 
 
 
Links and Documents:
Notes: 
 
SAVE THE DATE
 
Upcoming Events
POSTER COMPETITION
Monday, January 14 - Friday, March 22, 2019
2019 Washington, DC Fly-In
Wednesday, March 06 - Friday, March 08, 2019
FAC Leadership Training
Monday, March 11 - Friday, March 15, 2019
Education & Training Summit
Wednesday, May 22 - Friday, May 24, 2019
2019 FAC 50th Anniversary Conference & Exposition
Sunday, August 04 - Wednesday, August 07, 2019