Meetings

 

Meetings

 
FAC Basic Airfield Electrical Safety Workshop
Date: Thursday, December 06 - Thursday, December 06 2018
Location: Treasure Coast International Airport
Hotel Information
Hotel: 
Reservations: 
Hotel Rate: 
 
 
Links and Documents:
Workshop Flyer
Notes: 
 
Hosted in collaboration with FDOT and the FAC Facilities Committee, this workshop is for airport maintenance supervisors and staff, airport electricians, and support crews. Attendance is FREE for FAC Airport Members.

Treasure Coast International Airport
3000 Curtis King Boulevard
Fort Pierce, FL 34946
Parking is Free

Click below to access the workshop flyer for additional information.

 
Upcoming Events
FAC Operations Committee Meeting
Monday, January 14 - Monday, January 14, 2019
2019 FAC State Legislative Fly-In
Monday, February 04 - Wednesday, February 06, 2019
2019 Washington, DC Fly-In
Tuesday, March 19 - Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Education & Training Summit
Wednesday, May 22 - Friday, May 24, 2019
2019 FAC 50th Anniversary Conference & Exposition
Sunday, August 04 - Wednesday, August 07, 2019