Meetings

 

Meetings

 
Laws and Ethics Course for Professional Engineers
Date: Friday, October 26 - Friday, October 26 2018
Location: GAI Consultants
Hotel Information
Hotel: 
Reservations: 
Hotel Rate: 
 
 
Links and Documents:
Notes: 
 
The Corporate committee has arranged to offer a 2-hour "Laws and Ethics" course to fulfill the 2019 Florida PE renewal requirement.

Date:
Friday, October 26th

Time:
11:30 a.m. (beginning with lunch) until approximately 3:00 p.m.

Location:
GAI Consultants
618 E. South Street, Suite 700
Orlando FL 32801

The course is free to FAC members. Space is limited to 50 attendees. If you plan to attend, please RSVP to joe.glowacki@aecom.com
 
Upcoming Events
FAC Operations Committee Meeting
Monday, January 14 - Monday, January 14, 2019
2019 FAC State Legislative Fly-In
Monday, February 04 - Wednesday, February 06, 2019
2019 Washington, DC Fly-In
Tuesday, March 19 - Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Education & Training Summit
Wednesday, May 22 - Friday, May 24, 2019
2019 FAC 50th Anniversary Conference & Exposition
Sunday, August 04 - Wednesday, August 07, 2019