Meetings

 

Meetings

 
Environmental Tools & Resources to Enhance an Airports Environmental Performance
Date: Tuesday, June 05 - Tuesday, June 05 2018
Location: Webinar
Hotel Information
Hotel: 
Reservations: 
Hotel Rate: 
 
 
Links and Documents:
Webinar Flyer
Notes: 
 
This webinar will introduce a variety of resources readily available to Florida airports to support their environmental programs. Reports and tools include those published by the Airport Cooperative Research Program (ACRP), the Sustainable Aviation Guidance Alliance (SAGA), and FAC.

This is a FREE FAC WEBINAR and will be presented by John Lengel, RS&H, and Katherine Preston, HMMH.

Click on "Join Us" below to register. Instructions for access to the webinar will be provided to registrants prior to the event.
 
Upcoming Events
FAC Operations Committee Meeting
Monday, January 14 - Monday, January 14, 2019
2019 FAC State Legislative Fly-In
Monday, February 04 - Wednesday, February 06, 2019
2019 Washington, DC Fly-In
Tuesday, March 19 - Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Education & Training Summit
Wednesday, May 22 - Friday, May 24, 2019
2019 FAC 50th Anniversary Conference & Exposition
Sunday, August 04 - Wednesday, August 07, 2019